Example of Conversation

Posted: Juli 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Patient             : doctor, a bee has stung me, the pain is unbearable

Doctor             : don’t worry I’ll apply some cream on it

Patient `           : you’ll never find that bee. It must be faraway

Doctor             : no, I’ll apply the cream on the place where you were stung

Patient             : oh it happened in the park where I was sitting under a tree

Doctor             : you’re mistaken, I mean on the part of your body where the bee stung you

Patient             : oh, it was on my finger

Doctor             : which one ?

Patient             : how am I to know ? all bees look the same to me

Doctor             : oh my God, I have never come across such a foolish person in my life

Tinggalkan Balasan

