conversation dan report text

Posted: Mei 14, 2012 in Uncategorized

conversation

My name is Ryan Rachman. I lived on Aspiah street number one. I am graduate from three junior high school cibinong. I am mosleam. I was born on April 23th, 1997. I have two brothers and they name are Rezi and Renaldi. My hobby is play soccer. My father name is Iwa Krisna and my mother is Siti Sopiah. My father occupation is civil government and my mother too. I choose two senior high school cibinong because they have best quality for education and the location is not far from my house. That is all about me. Thank you.

arti

Nama saya ryan ranchman. Saya tinggal di jalan aspiah no.1. saya berasal dari smp 3 cibinong. Saya muslim. Saya lahir tanggal 23 april 1997. Saya mempunyai 2 saudara laki – laki namanya rezi dan renaldi. Hobi saya bermain bola. Ayah saya bernama iwa krisna dan ibu saya bernama siti sopiah. Ayah dan ibu saya adalah PNS. Saya memilih SMA 2 cibinong karena mempunyai pendidikan yang sangat berkualitas dan letaknya tidak jauh dari rumah saya. Itu adalah semua informasi tentang saya. Terima kasih.

Report tentang telepon selular (HP)

In fact, mobile phones have significant history regarding to its development. At first, the mobile phones technology was used in trains throughout Europe during the 1950s. Then it was getting more common as radio communication in taxicabs and emergency vehicles in US. Most of the mobile phones had great size, weight and these were highly cost.

The development of the mobile phones was occurring at the same pace in all over the world especially in Japan and Europe. In 1979, cell phones were firstly launched in Japan, far long before the mobile phone entered the US market. Finally, the mobile phones were launched in US by the American company, Motorola. Moreover, the Japan and Europe also took the 3G phone standards faster than US in 2000s.

On the old days, mobile phones were big and heavy, the size was getting to shrink down in the late of 1980s. Afterward, the much smaller mobile phones became popular and common in 1990s. The development happened along with the addition of new features such as note-taking, personal organization, and email.

Furthermore, the text message service was also becoming available in 2G mobile phone in the early 1990s. Today, mobile phones have become the greatest means of technology to enable the real time communication with the family or friends.

Arti

Bahkan, telepon selular memiliki sejarah yang signifikan sehubungan dengan perkembangannya. Pada awalnya, teknologi ponsel yang digunakan dalam kereta api di seluruh Eropa selama tahun 1950. Kemudian mulai lebih umum sebagai komunikasi radio di taksi dan kendaraan darurat di AS. Sebagian besar ponsel memiliki ukuran besar, berat dan ini sangat mahal.

Pengembangan ponsel itu terjadi pada kecepatan yang sama di seluruh dunia terutama di Jepang dan Eropa. Pada tahun 1979, ponsel pertama yang diluncurkan di Jepang, jauh jauh sebelum ponsel memasuki pasar AS. Akhirnya, ponsel diluncurkan di Amerika Serikat oleh perusahaan Amerika, Motorola. Selain itu, Jepang dan Eropa juga mengambil standar ponsel 3G lebih cepat dari AS di tahun 2000-an.

Pada masa lalu, ponsel yang besar dan berat, ukuran ini mulai menyusut sejak akhir 1980-an. Setelah itu, ponsel jauh lebih kecil menjadi populer dan sering terjadi pada 1990-an. Pengembangan terjadi seiring dengan penambahan fitur baru seperti mencatat, organisasi pribadi, dan email.

Selain itu, layanan pesan teks juga menjadi tersedia dalam telepon 2G mobile di awal 1990-an. Hari ini, ponsel telah menjadi sarana terbesar teknologi yang memungkinkan komunikasi real time dengan keluarga atau teman.

Tinggalkan Balasan

